BOB: Business Objects Board
Not endorsed by or affiliated with SAP

Register | Login 

Follow BOB on Twitter! 
Follow BOB on Twitter! (Opens a new window)  

General Notice: No events within the next 45 days.

ASUG webinar: Reduce 80% of BI4.2 migration project costs


 
Search this topic... | Search ASUG BusinessObjects SIG... | Search Box
Register or Login to Post    Forum Index -> ASUG BusinessObjects SIG  Previous TopicPrint TopicNext Topic
Author Message
Sebastien Goiffon
Forum Fanatic
Forum Fanatic



Joined: 29 Sep 2004
ASUG Icon
Posts: 6477
Location: Boston, MA


flag
PostPosted: Tue Apr 26, 2016 3:20 pm 
Post subject: ASUG webinar: Reduce 80% of BI4.2 migration project costs

Reduce Timeline and Budget for SAP BusinessObjects 4.2 Migration and Upgrade by 80 Percent

GB&SMITH, with its 360Suite, has an effective method for reducing migration, upgrade costs, and timelines by up to 80 percent. GB&SMITH has over 1,000,000 end-users from edge to 90,000 deployments. 360Suite supports XIR2, XIR3 and BI4, BW and Data Services.

Speakers:
I will co present with Merlijn Ekkel, Director of SAP BI, SAP

Register here

_________________
BI4.3 inside scoop
BI4.3: Back to the future
BO or BOBJ� that is the question

360Suite: Helping BI managers to achieve Excellence
Back to top
MichaelWelter
Forum Advocate
Forum Advocate



Joined: 08 Aug 2002
ASUG Icon
speaker.gif*6medal_bronze.gif
Posts: 15014
Location: Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA, Earth, Milky Way


flag
PostPosted: Wed Apr 27, 2016 10:08 am 
Post subject: Re: ASUG webinar: Reduce 80% of BI4.2 migration project cost

You didn't include the date and time.
_________________
Michael Welter, BOCP-BOE, Webi Image link
Independent BI Consultant
(909)899-3002

______________________
Follow me on Twitter

Latest Blog Posts
• 2019-02-22 Tableau Security Made Easy
• 2018-09-20 Hello, Tableau
• 2018-08-16 New Beginnings
Back to top
Sebastien Goiffon
Forum Fanatic
Forum Fanatic



Joined: 29 Sep 2004
ASUG Icon
Posts: 6477
Location: Boston, MA


flag
PostPosted: Thu Apr 28, 2016 12:28 pm 
Post subject: Re: ASUG webinar: Reduce 80% of BI4.2 migration project cost

Thanks Michael ....

Start: May 26, 2016 10:00 AM (CT), 11:00 AM (ET), 9:00 AM (MT), 8:00 AM (PT)
End: May 26, 2016 11:00 AM (CT), 12:00 PM (ET), 10:00 AM (MT), 9:00 AM (PT)

_________________
BI4.3 inside scoop
BI4.3: Back to the future
BO or BOBJ� that is the question

360Suite: Helping BI managers to achieve Excellence
Back to top
Sebastien Goiffon
Forum Fanatic
Forum Fanatic



Joined: 29 Sep 2004
ASUG Icon
Posts: 6477
Location: Boston, MA


flag
PostPosted: Tue Jun 14, 2016 2:30 pm 
Post subject: Re: ASUG webinar: Reduce 80% of BI4.2 migration project cost

Recorded session can be found here
_________________
BI4.3 inside scoop
BI4.3: Back to the future
BO or BOBJ� that is the question

360Suite: Helping BI managers to achieve Excellence
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Register or Login to Post    Forum Index -> ASUG BusinessObjects SIG  Previous TopicPrint TopicNext Topic
Page 1 of 1 All times are GMT - 5 Hours
 
Jump to:  

Index | About | FAQ | RAG | Privacy | Search |  Register |  Login 

Get community updates via Twitter:

Not endorsed by or affiliated with SAP
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group
Generated in 0.0489 seconds using 17 queries. (SQL 0.0228 Parse 0.0009 Other 0.0252)
CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)
Hosted by ForumTopics.com | Terms of Service
phpBB Customizations by the phpBBDoctor.com
Shameless plug for MomentsOfLight.com Moments of Light Logo